The above photo shows the ACGF Officers and Consultant at Watertown, South Dakota on April 26, 2013. Upper left: Dan McGuire, ACGF Consultant, Lower left: Gale Lush, ACGF Chairman from Wilcox, NE; Upper right: Mark Lounsbery, ACGF Vice President from Revillo, SD; Lower right: Dennis Mitchell, ACGF Secretary-Treasurer from Houghton, SD. The meeting covered key ACGF successes regarding ethanol and the Renewable Fuels Standard (RFS), farm/trade policy and the success ACGF has had leading the national and regional wind energy outreach and policy education programs for the farm and rural sectors of the U.S. economy.
ACGF Chairman
Name Gale Lush
Address 12374 State Hwy 4
City Wilcox, NE 68982
Business Phone 308-478-5562
Cell Phone 308-991-4138
ACGF Vice President
Name Mark Lounsbery
16453 482nd Avenue
City Revillo, SD 57259
Business Phone 605-623-4567
Business Fax 605-623-4556
ACGF Secretary - Treasurer
Name Dennis Mitchell
Address 39910 117th St.
City Houghton, SD 57449
Business Phone 605-885-6373
Business Fax 605-885-6451
ACGF Consultant, Project Director-Outreach Coordinator
Name Dan McGuire
Address 8261 Sutherland Street
City Lincoln, NE 68526
Business Phone 402-489-1346
Business Fax 402-261-4349